Episode three: The Crazy Situation

“I woke up with 18 messages from Crazy this morning, like this is nuts,” Enemy said expressing concern. Desperate and Enemy have been aware of the neediness of Crazy with her incessant attachment to us at all moments of our work day. However, Crazy seemed to bond to Enemy rather strongly and for this Desperate was grateful. Desperate expressed on many occasions that she was not in the market for new friends which drove Crazy to find a more suitable person to suck the life force out of.

“What did she say? What did you say?” asked Desperate. She spent much of her time expressing her hatred for Crazy but could never resist a juicy story of another’s agitation. At times she expressed moments of resentment towards Enemy and often explained that she had no idea why Crazy never comes to talk her.

Enemy shows her the text messages:

Literally everyone is here

They all literally all here drinking

I refuse to go outside

Fuck all the cool kids are here lol

I am in my room

I just closed the door

Literally they never cared they invited people

Never told me

Etc

So I don’t care either

They never cared

I am so done with my roommates

Send help lol

Please

They are still here

Still making noise

Drunk

One thought on “Episode three: The Crazy Situation

Leave a comment